Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere bride Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irina

  • ID 94513
  • Age 59
  • Date of birth February 10, 1961
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1979, Girl-1984)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession none
  • Occupation shop assistant
  • Education high school
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 58 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very communicative lady and always find common language with different people. Maybe because I work as a seller half of my life. I am sincere and creative, I am sure that my future man will never be bored with me. I like to spoil my friends and relatives with tasty dishes cooked by me and to accept them as the dearest guests in my home. I am a very hospitable lady. I adore traveling, reading books, drinking good coffee, tea, wine. I am honest and open, it is much easier to live being honest and open.
Hobbies and interests
I like to walk with my dog in early morning and to see how my city wakes up. I adore going to the theater, cinema, different concerts. I like to try some new food which I did not try before. I like to cook. I am good at cooking of the Western Ukrainian food. I dedicate my days off to myself and have spa and different cosmetic procedures. I adore traveling and seeing new places, it would be great to do this with my future man. I think we always will find what to do and to explore together.
Looking For Men Type
I really hope to meet a man who is also tired of being single, who is ready to meet a woman for a serious relationship with mutual love, understanding, support and respect. I hope to see that he is reliable, sincere. He does not like drama, but likes to travel. Man who understands that we have only one life and it is not so long, so we should enjoy as much as we can. It would be great to meet a man with a good sense of humor and the same outlook on life. I hope that we will feel comfortable, pleasant and cozy together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active style of life, development of myself, theater, cinema, traveling, reading, cooking, walking with my dog.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising