Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Sincere bride Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 87950
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1966
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sociologist and psychologist
  • Occupation Sociologist
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm sincere, quite cheerful, gentle and kind person. I'm quite a romantic woman. I like to communicate and enjoy spending time with my friends. I hate when people lie and deceive each other. I'm not selfish, and I always take care of my friends and relatives.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of literature, psychology. I attend seminars on psychology. I study history. Reading is my passion.I like to travel. I like rest at nature in good company. I enjoy cooking. I like to read books, watch movies. We have only one life and we must do everything possible to make it happy. It is my motto in life.
Looking For Men Type
As for me, a man should be intelligent, honest and decent. And an appearance of man does not matter. Honesty and kindness is the key to success! I want to meet an honest man who wants a serious, strong and loving relationship. I appreciate in men the ability to surprise me and turn even the most ordinary day into a holiday.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jamala "Why is That"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    No
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Irina Rozanova
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my second half, my beloved man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Waiting for the New Year. There was always a feeling of happiness.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris, Vienna
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I was playing with a dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising