Candy Brides

Ilona

Online
Sincere bride Ilona from Rovno (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95947
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: September 2, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rovno
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse, masseuse
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a Ukrainian lady. I am a girl who loves freedom, nature and the taste of life! I am disciplined, emotional, gentle and passionate, but most importantly, I am sincere! I consider myself purposeful. I have accepted the rule that I can achieve everything in life if I set a goal. I want to give all my love and passion to you, my future man and make you happy every time we wake up together in the morning.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. I lead an active, varied lifestyle. Most often I go to the gym. I like meeting with my friends when they have time, traveling if everything is normal in the world, filming as I am a creative person. I want to open up new horizons! I also really enjoy making a delicious breakfast and serving it in pretty lace lingerie!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an active, interesting man who is not afraid to destroy taboos and is ready to plunge into a sensual and sincere relationship! I will be your best woman in life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Deception Point by Dan Brown
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love lilies and roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to run and squat.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is scarlet.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer scarlet color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like to read.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To move to another country.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think. yes).
Advertising
Advertising