Candy Brides

Veronika

Online
Sexy lady Veronika from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94360
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: June 26, 2001
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychology
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young creative lady. I am a very open-minded, friendly, positive and honest girl. To my mind, love is the strongest power, which rules the whole world! Also, I am a very kind, active and loyal girl. My dream is to find my true love on this site.
Hobbies and interests
I like play badminton with my friends and reading novels about love. I think if we all be kinder to this world, help one another and smile more, the world will be kind to us too.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my life with future husband full of love and support. I like long romantic trips, walks in nature. I hope that my future man will be loyal, kind and caring. I have no ideal type, I know that every person has their own disadvantages and advantages. The main question if you can accept them. Respond to me and I will tell you about my own disadvantages, so you will decide if you can).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like badminton very much!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is black and red!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like an elegant style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk with my friend, read books or make jewelry.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit USA, Italy and Japan very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I would like to have 2 or 3 children with my future husband.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to go to club with my friends sometimes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I like active rest very much.
Advertising
Advertising