Candy Brides
Sexy lady Ol'ga from Makeevka (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 88000
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 27, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Makeevka
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Actor/actress
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not a shy person: I will never belittle my merits, but I always take in any critics adequately and admit my drawbacks. I would like to think about myself to be a kind, sensual, caring, intelligent and serious lady. I always try to stay objective in any situation and never be too quick with making out my mind. I don't like to judge people, I find it very important to understand them whatever they do or say instead. Even if sometimes we can't find the reason of another one's actions it doesn't mean that we should be merciless to him. As a woman I am sexy and passionate. I know that I have a lot of things to offer to a man, but it is impossible without a special connection between us. However I admit my sexuality and don't see anything bad in it. I am full of energy and enjoy my life. I find the reason to adore this world in everything - this is my life position. I easily find a common language with all people around me because I am funny and energetic.
Hobbies and interests
I do fitness. I find it very important for a woman to keep fit and it brings me a big moral pleasure to do sports almost every day. It is also interesting to share my sports events with my friends, in that way we not only care about our health but also have a great fun. I can't stay on one place; I always try to invent something new to spend my time, even if I am alone. I like visiting theaters, cinema and different concerts. Any time I have even a few free days I use them to travel, let it even be a travelling to a neighboring city. I also find it very important to develop my personality, that's why I never lose a chance to visit different seminars and master-classes (cooking, psychology, etiquette, health and beauty). Of course sometimes I wish for calmness and rest, walk in the autumn woods and visiting various cultural events.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man of my life, and I understand that the fate can bring him to me in any appearance and in any hypostasis, that's why I am ready to have a talk with those who are interested in me. Yes, I'd like to meet kind, honest, intelligent and serious man. I want him to respect his beloved one and enjoy our life together. I find his sense of humor and good manners very important. Like it is said in my country - we have to be on the same wave.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, cycling
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China, Norway, Australia
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, dreaming about it