Candy Brides

Yanitta

Online
Sexual wife Yanitta from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95206
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: December 01, 1986
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to all the men on this dating site. I want to introduce myself. I am a sincere, funny, kind and smart woman. If you want to have an interesting and developing type of conversation, you have a chance: I am a polite, well-mannered, loving and absolutely loyal girl. Under the calm exterior, my heart is an all-consuming fire, full of positive feelings, love and devotion! Despite my young age, I am a woman with experience and a strong will, patient and athletic. I hope this site will help me find my future husband.
Hobbies and interests
My main leisure activities are traveling, watching films, going to museums, playing sports, reading. I love the sea, I am never bored at home, and I love outdoor activities. I like classical music, jazz, pop, RB. Since I am a creative person, I love to paint pictures! At this moment I can be alone with myself and my thoughts. This helps me create quite good paintings. I have already had several exhibitions, and my paintings are successfully sold among the works of contemporary artists.
Looking For Men Type
I have high hopes for this Dating site. I am looking for a man who will share my life, my happiness, and my daily activities. Someone who will allow me to love and be loved by him. Someone to share my love and passion with. The one to whom I will give my tenderness and creativity. Someone who can enjoy all the delights of true love and relationships between a man and a woman to the fullest. I will make him happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, jazz, pop, R&B.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies and relaxing at home.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Malta
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising