Candy Brides

Jinhua

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service and Refund Policy
  • ID: 96879
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 15, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: China
  • City: Guangzhou
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: middle
  • Occupation luxury shopkeeper
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere, calm and energetic woman. For me, it is fun to create a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere at home. I like to give my man love and care. I am the kind of person you will feel happy and energetic. I am a member of a family. I have a strong connection with my family. My father is my good friend. I share everything with him. I believe that here I will find my soul mate on this dating website. I like traveling and have been to some western countries. In the future, I want to continue to travel with my loved ones, because traveling together is more interesting. Do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
First I drink coffee. Then I do everything else, but I want to kiss first, then everything My motto is "seize the opportunity, there may be no second chance". I am creating beauty every minute. My beauty lies in the depths of my soul, which is difficult to recognize, but I think you can cope with it! I like the saying "your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life"!
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who respects me, my family and what I do. In return, I will support all the beginnings of my man. My man should be friendly, purposeful and mature. Age is not a problem for me. I need comfort when I am with my man. I also hope my men can live a healthy lifestyle. I am ready to share everything with my man, so you can tell me all your secrets, and I will tell you all about me in return. Are you interested?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like any music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like mountain climbing, running, tennis and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    I like mountain climbing, running, tennis and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    A bright skirt
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    They have fun with their children in their own villa, and often go out for travel with the whole family,
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Finding a lifelong partner can make my life more
  • Which places have you been?
    Us, UK, Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Egypt, Tunisia, South Korea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Us, UK, Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Egypt, Tunisia, South Korea
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steve Jobs
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    All
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, car key, money, bag, mineral water
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Will not refuse sincere and kind people
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet country
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes