Candy Brides

Al'bina

Online
Sexual lady Al'bina from Stavropol (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96772
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: July 23, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Stavropol
  • Religion: Buddhism
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Network business
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and cheerful woman. It's always fun with me and never sad! My friends say that I am a kind and sensitive woman who will always help in difficult times. I am quite a purposeful and responsible woman, and I think this is my biggest success.
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I like to read books, I am fond of art, I have many hobbies. For example, I like to go to the movies. I prefer to watch premieres. Going to the movies in the company would be much more fun.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a purposeful, charismatic, cheerful, loyal person. For me, the most important things are love and trust. I am looking for a decent man with serious views on the future . I believe that I will find this man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like Hans Zimmer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Techno, deep
  • What is your favorite book?
    Psychology and self-development
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Hydrangeas
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Legend
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective stories and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Artistic gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, white
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Beige, White, Pale pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Women's style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I don't have much free time, so I try to make the most of it
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress acting in various films and TV series
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years, I see myself the happiest next to the man of my dreams
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Stop being shy sometimes
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All the moments with my dog.
  • Which places have you been?
    Not as much as I would like, only visited a few capitals.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Will I be banal if I say that I want to visit all the countries of the world?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alya - my name
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like spicy. Probably Korean and Mexican cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe that there have been times with me when luck was on my side
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, but there are a couple of actions that I use before important things so that they go well
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dalai Lama
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It doesn't matter, the main thing is to be with someone
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I sing in the shower. Everything would be fine if I could sing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    In my bag there is always a bottle of water, powder, wet wipes, nail file, perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I like any flowers, they are all beautiful
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not squander time - this is stuff life is made of
  • What is your life motto?
    Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My vivid memory is how I fell off a horse while riding it
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I wouldn't mind getting some fresh air. I wonder if I understood the question correctly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe, but not now
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I used to go there, but now it doesn't interest me anymore
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes I like to be at home and watch movies
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I live in a bustling city, and sometimes I want to escape to a quiet haven
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    USA, Europe
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I love to travel, so yes!
Advertising
Advertising