Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Sexual girl Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95738
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 22, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ecologist, pastry chef, meat technologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, responsible, sociable woman with a good sense of humor. I am a hardworking, punctual, sceptical, categorical person. I am not spoiled or capricious. I am understanding and caring. Now it is time for me to have my own family. And I am looking for a man who is worthy of being my husband and a worthy father for my little daughter.
Hobbies and interests
I adore reading books. I consider reading to be the most useful and interesting thing in the world. I like painting, and paint pictures when I have free time. I also adore cooking, so you will never be hungry with me).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, romantic, optimistic, honest, responsible, courageous man with a strong character. My man should have life values and goals in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham, Keira Knightley
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Death Race
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fiction, action movies.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, red colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Thailand, Spain.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The difficulty of the solution is to some extent included in the very concept of the problem: where there is no difficulty, there is no problem.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising