Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sexual girl Anna from Sumy (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94103
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth July 15, 1995
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession makeup artist
  • Occupation makeup artist
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
I love holidays and fun. I always delight people and take care of my son. I appreciate honesty between people and I do not like rudeness. I want to create my own family and travel together in the future.
Hobbies and interests
I have always been interested in anatomy and medicine. I like to read historical books. I also prefer horseback riding and I like to sing in my free time.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who is ambitious and active, who loves family walks and playing sports. I also want an understanding man and a cheerful person like me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    JONY - Love your voice
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan. I like various kinds of music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The history of Ukraine.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Dwayne Johnson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Rampage
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Criminal
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like golf.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love sportswear.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing, meeting with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will create a family and have my own business.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a man and start a relationship.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child.
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Asya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian and Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dwayne Johnson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I am active girl
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My trustfulness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My keys, cell phone, purse, gum, notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You can fall in love with beauty. But love is only the soul.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My cell phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising