Candy Brides
MENU

Violetta

Online
Sexual bride Violetta from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94441
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 02, 2000
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Assistant cook
  • Education: College degree(unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
I describe myself as a happy smiley girl who is genuinely kind and caring. I think, even when my mouth is shut, my eyes still laugh. I am easy going, honest, respectful and funny. There is a little girl inside of me who is a bit crazy and does not mind jumping in a water hole, making fun of a gloomy day. I like to laugh a lot, and I am quite quick witted. I don't take life too seriously, but know to get focused!
Hobbies and interests
My big love is dancing. This is my way to stay active, to move and forget about daily problems! I like to make fun because life has a lot of things to solve, to think about. So I want to spend my spare time enjoying every moment and I teach my close people to do the same!
Looking For Men Type
I want to fall in love with a real and gentle man! I am in search of someone kind, honest, loyal and reliable. Someone who understands how to love and treat a lady. I believe the verb "build" fits the word "relationship" so well. As buildings are as strong as their foundations, so are relationships! And yes, building takes time and efforts! I see honesty, mutual communication, trust and love as those basic principles without which you will ultimately build a sand castle!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses. It is classic tender flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer! It is time to enjoy the warmth and the beach!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, adventures, fantasy.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, basketball and ice skating, it is so beautiful!
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and always do exercises.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to enjoy the nature, spend time with my family, have active moments!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Singapore , France, Spain, UK
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads, home cooking.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising