Candy Brides

Vladislava

Online
Seriuos wife Vladislava from Dnipro (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97025
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: December 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: customs, credit and finance
  • Occupation customs committee, Deputy Director and logistician
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 44 - 84 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and decent girl who is in search of the very man with whom we will have a serious relationship and a beloved big family! I want to be a faithful wife, a good friend and the most passionate lover for my husband. I am very caring about my beloved man and will never leave him in a difficult moment, I will always be his support and support! Trust and passion in a relationship are very important to me. I have a lot of hobbies that I can tell you about, so don't hesitate to ask me questions. I will definitely answer them openly, I am like an open book. I am a very loyal and honest girl, so I will not forgive lies and infidelity! Like many girls, I have a lot of desires and fantasies, if you are interested, I will be glad to talk to you on this topic personally. I have a good job and a good life, but unfortunately lonely
Hobbies and interests
I do sports, I like to go hiking, the forest and the lake, I like to play sports and spend time outdoors with a cup of coffee, I read books and develop, I love my job, sometimes I dance and draw, I like to cook and take care of the garden, have my own flowers and plants!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, well-groomed and neat man who has life goals and dreams, who strives for the best! I want my man to take care of me and be able to satisfy me! a man should be an adult and devoted! someone who is family oriented and ready for family life! please do not have the habit of lying, I will not lie at work and in life, I always live honestly and frankly! passionate men with positive energy are welcome!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The subtle art of indifference
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Fear of loneliness
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising