Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Seriuos lady Lyubov' from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 93418
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth July 14, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cute brown-haired woman, an interesting and cheerful lady. I am an honest and sincere person. I am a sociable girl who can talk on different subjects. I recently graduated from university. I have a degree in management. I work as a loan officer in a financial company. I love traveling. I like to learn something new. Honesty and understanding are very important for me.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals. I have a cat. His name is Tommy. I go in for sports. In my free time I go to the gym. I love the sea and active rest.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a reliable and well-mannered man. I want his family to come first for him. I dream of meeting a person who loves children and who will be responsible for himself and his family. I want us to have the same interests and views on life. I do not care about the appearance. I appreciate the inner beauty of a person and his attitude toward close people. I am looking for a generous and optimistic man who has a lot of interests.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love roses of all colors.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will meet a beloved man and have a family. I will have two kids and find a well-paid job.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All opinions are relative! Everyone looks at things as he or she likes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising