Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Seriuos lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94325
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: January 30, 1975
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1998, Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dermatologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University dergee
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic, kind, open minded, sincere, devoted woman who does like home coziness. I am very easy going. I look positively at things happening in my life. Life is one, and it is great and we make it nice.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books. I like sports, swimming and running. I love going to theaters and traveling. I like to walk.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, who has inner strength and passion for life, who likes simple things in life, long walks holding hands, laughing together. I would like to meet a man who wants to share a good life, hopes and dreams with me. I want to meet my real soul mate.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was given a dog.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising