Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Seriuos lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94079
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 22, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Construction technician
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I work as a sales manager. My job is very interesting for me. In this sphere, I can learn a lot by communicating with various people. In my free time, I like to paint landscapes that I see around me. I volunteer at animal shelters.
Hobbies and interests
I love drawing, doing needlework. I always look for something new and interesting. I like to go to exhibitions and theater. I always look for new acquaintances. I like architecture and interior design. When I am in a good mood, I cook tasty dishes. I like to prepare goodies for my friends and acquaintances. I love when people praise me and admire my culinary delights.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an understanding man who will support me in my endeavors. I will love and support him in return. I want to meet a person who loves children and animals. I need a guy with a calm character and core strength. He should also have a good sense of humor and a beautiful smile.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop, opera songs
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives, horror films, dramas, documentaries
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like martial arts.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, martial arts
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pastel shades.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, fashion style of 1990.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a pathologist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big and happy family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I saved the life of a kitten.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Spain, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Babe.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a ring presented by my friend.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Keanu Reeves, Robert De Niro
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My shyness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, headphones, a book, water, a notebook.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother.
  • What is your life motto?
    One little good can change everything.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was in a car accident.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mushroom cream soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It depends on a person with whom I will move there.
Advertising
Advertising