Seriously woman Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 76119
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth March 21, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Creative, positive, kind, sensitive, curious, cheerful, smart lady. Tha main fundamental things of my personality are faithfulness, integrity, sincerity, compassion and of course a sense of humor. Everyting in this world is very interesting to me and I am willing to try new things.I like learning different cultures and traditions and have much energy to explore the world!
Hobbies and interests
Photography, reading, dancing, cooking, traveling, singing, doing sport, hair dressing, cars, cinema, music,skiing
Looking For Men Type
I do not believe in ideal people but when you fall in love- your partner will be ideal for you and life becomes full of sense.I want us to ?omplement each other in everything. My man is a Protector! He feels, understands, supports, respects and accepts me for who I am. He has a great sense of humor and self-confidence!
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony Hopkins, Al Pachino
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, dramas,documentary, psychological thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, running
  • Do you like roses?
    What woman does not like?!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my right partner to feel complete
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is no thought a person could not get used to!
  • What is your life motto?
    Do onto others as you would have them do onto you
  • Do you like cooking?
    Culinary is my big hobby
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?