CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Serious woman Mar'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 89097
  • Alter 31
  • Geburtsdatum April 17, 1988
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socialy
  • Beruf Accountant
  • Occupation stylist in a clothing store
  • Ausbildung Higher education
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am an adult lady with an open heart and soul, I am ready to build a real couple. I have good age for this big event to start new life, happy life with an adult man who knows life and know how to care about his woman. I do not care about your style when you are my king then I will be your queen. I do not care your occupation cause together we can make something more! I am serious but at the same time I know how to enjoy life. I am full of love to give. I am full of warmth to share. I am full of kindness to present. Just take it.
Hobbys und Interesse
I enjoy dancing and swimming from my childhood. I love animals. I have a cat. I dream to travel but I have not been to many countries yet. I like to rest with my friends outside the city. I love sea and mountains. I have always wanted to live near a sea or to have a possibility to travel to a sea from time to time. I want to make this world brighter!
Männertype suchend
I am looking for mature man, who can make me laugh, likes going on picnic, camping. Those, who wants to create relationships, build on love, trust, kindness careless and friendship. A man, who will be ready on everything to make his girl feeling happy. I want my man to be fun, curious and full of passion. I want him to be ready to go in this long life journey together. I want him to make me happy and to be the best friend to me. I hope to share all my thoughts and wishes just with him. I want to start family only with man, who older me and who have great life experience.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    Whitney Huston "My heart will go on"
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Moscow does not believe in tears
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    White
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Casual and classic
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Actively
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Telephone, notebook. lipstick, yogurt, water
  • Welche Erinnerung Ihrer Kindheit ist hervorragend?
    I went to school in first grade
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    Sleeping
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung