Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious woman Lyubov' from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 93600
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth January 03, 1982
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am such an optimistic lady that sometimes people are surprised! Life is better when you live with a positive attitude for this life, with a big smile and a pleasure from every moment! I like to enjoy different talks with people, I can discuss everything)! I am very serious about my future, about my work and friends. I am a woman with a mystery inside of me. I believe that my special man will find and discover it)!
Hobbies and interests
I am the person who cannot imagine the life without positive emotions, without some making new things! My passion is dancing! I can dance for the whole night, but I miss to do this alone). I like to walk for long distances. I like to notice everything around me). I believe that true beauty lives in the details that surround us. I get a new experience and impressions from the books I read.
Looking For Men Type
I dream about the man, who will open my soul, who will make my eyes shine every day! Every day together is a new reason to be happy, new reason to feel positive emotions and look into each other`s eyes. Eyes can give answers to any questions! I have a lot of secrets, but I believe that my beloved man will discover all of them and even create some new, but together with me! I want my man to be serious like me and to have a smile on his face and positive emotions!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I really enjoy classical music, this is my special way to relax!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter because of many holidays and summer because of sun and rest!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    I really like skiing because it helps me to enjoy beautiful mountains and take care of my health. Also I like golf and Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to have nice walks, to travel and dance a lot!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lubonka.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Many fresh drinks, different salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising