Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Serious wife Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95593
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 6, 1999
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation designer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about myself? I think that I am an interesting person. I love psychology it is a great way to get to know yourself better, understand your problems and fears, understand people around. I am very serious in my search. I am sure that love, respect, understanding and friendship are the most important things in a relationship. Also I am a very romantic and sentimental person. Sometimes I need to be alone with myself, so my future husband should know this.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go to the gym. I like go to the cinema, to draw, to listen to music. Art is the one way to relax myself, but it is not all! I like to read, to meet with my friends. I like to spend my time with my family. I like to travel with my family and I really hope that soon I will find a person who will be a part of my life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and honest person, who knows what he wants. I want a person who will take care of me and who will let me take care of him. I don't need the most beautiful and rich man in the world, it is not important for me, but you should be an interesting person, who can support a conversation. To be honest, I want to fall in love with your personality, so I don't want you to worry about age, distance and things like that.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, melodrama, adventure genres of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like to go to the gym, to listen to music, to draw, to read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed to become a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all, I would like to visit the USA, Spain, Canada.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisines are Ukrainian, Russian, Georgian and italian.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I do not have any kind of a talisman.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising