Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93888
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 10, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a shining, smiling and always positively thinking lady. I think that life is given to live it to the fullest and bring as much happiness as possible into this world. I am serious about my search and I am sure that mutual strong feelings, interests and values will lead us to a big success in a relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I love keeping my body in good shape, strong and fit. Also I like riding a bicycle and jogging in the evenings or on weekends. I like hiking and spending time in nature: in the forest or near rivers or lakes. Sometimes I just enjoy sunbathing on the beach and spending time with my friends and relatives.
Looking For Men Type
This man is just someone with whom I will feel like we've known each other for years! If you consider yourself to be an optimistic person, a man who is serious and ambitious, who has wishes and desires to make your woman happy, then I would be glad to get your message and start our open conversation and our special love story). I am looking for a man, who has an aim to meet a girl for a long serious relationship and then as a result for a happy marriage. But not for games!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nicolas Cage
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness. running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical and sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to the forest.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Credit card, lipstick, keys, wallet, mirror
  • What is your life motto?
    Always with a smile!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It all depends on my future man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
Advertising
Advertising