Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Yuliya from Lvov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93547
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 19, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University student
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good girl of very good parents. I am 100% real and not ideal. I am not a doll, who is smiling and looks good only. I am an alive person. I have a heart which has so much love and passion to give. I will be faithful and sincere to my beloved one and will never betray him. I can love and support, I can give so much to a man. Family is everything for me. I would like to form my own family with a special man, who will become my best friend, my partner, and of course my lover. I am serious. I don`t want to play any games, OK? I don`t know what your first opinion is when you look at me, but I think it is not true and after getting to know me better, you will understand that I am different. And you will be happy about it.
Hobbies and interests
I really love rugby. Is this a game for ladies? I don`t know, but I love it. I can say it is one of my passions. Would you like to see me playing it one day? I would love to invite you. Sport is a wonderful thing. I love to go to the gym and work out so hard. My body is not strong, but sexy, but my soul is even more beautiful. I am sure you will have a wonderful time exploring it. I love theatres, books. I adore visiting historical places. I believe every lady should be educated, because she is a future mom, the first and the most important teacher to her kids. I have so many other hobbies. Can we talk about it in private?
Looking For Men Type
I don`t believe in ideals, and I have never had a picture of a Prince on the white horse in my head when I was thinking of my future love. What I know for sure he will be a real man with his ups and downs, dreams and hopes, likes and dislikes. And I will respect him for who he is, because I know we are all real people, we can have good and bad days. I want you to know (you, who is reading my profile right now), I will love and respect, support you. I think we will have similar hobbies with you, but if not, then I would love you to open the world of your hobbies for me, and I will do the same.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, and those which are based on true stories.
  • What sport do you do?
    Rugby and gym. I do rugby professionally.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a member of cabin crew.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, South Korea
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Rocket.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bottle of water, perfume, lipstick, portable mirror.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Oh, I definitely, love it.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, why not?!
Advertising
Advertising