Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91263
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 10, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a shining, smiling and always positively thinking lady, I think that life is given to live it at full and bring as much happiness as possible into this world. I'm serious about my search .I'm convinced that mutual strong feeling and family values will bring us to the success in marriage
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, jogging in the evening, I watch scientific programs, at times I just enjoy sunbathing on the beach and feel life with all my essence.
Looking For Men Type
The man who considers himself an optimist, who is ambitious, who has another power to tame a woman.I would be glad, if you send me your message. I'm looking for man, who has an aim to meet girl for relationship(not for one night)!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love sports, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Jogging
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Shyness
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My own experience
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea trip
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Some times
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising