Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94248
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth April 28, 1979
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Education Incomplete secondary special
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, hard-working, patient, romantic, responsive and caring lady. I like to enjoy peace and tranquillity. But I can be playful, groovy and delicious. I have a kind soul and beautiful eyes. I plan my future, it does not always work as I need, but this is life! I never give up, I believe in myself and I go only forward! I like to get pleasure from life, so I prefer to give people positive, smiles and good mood.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, travelling, reading, sports, photographing. Everything I do - I do with the soul. My hobbies bring me good impressions, satisfaction and emotions. I like to walk in nature and take photos of unusual places. I also enjoy cooking. I like to sink into my thoughts and cook something very tasty for my family. I have been in several countries and it was really interesting, so I like travelling. I think it is always interesting to learn new places and cultures, especially with a beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will cuddle with me and kiss me, the one who will tell me every day he loves me, who can make me happy and let me do the same for him, who can hear about my day - no matter how boring it was, someone understanding and supporting at the same time. I am looking for a life partner who will share my views in life. I appreciate honesty, education, determination and a sense of humour in men! I am a genuine woman looking for a loving husband. I do not play games and I do not want games played on me! I dream to love and to be loved, that is why I am here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walking, yoga, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Walking, yoga, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.