Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Mariya

  • ID 94581
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth August 17, 2000
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Tailor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College degree, University(unfinished)
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am such an optimistic lady that sometimes people are surprised! Life is better when you live with a positive attitude towards it, with a big smile and pleasure from every moment! I like to enjoy different talks with people, I can discuss everything)! I am very serious about my future, about my work and friends. I am a woman with a mystery inside of me. I believe that my special man will find it and open it)! I love to enjoy calm hobbies when I am at home, to read some books, to watch different movies.
Hobbies and interests
I am the person who cannot imagine this life without positive emotions, without some making new things! My passion is reading! I can read for the whole night and forget about the time, because it is such an interesting book)! I like to walk for long distances. I like to notice everything around me). I believe that true beauty lives in the details that surround us. I am getting a new experience knowing how to sew in the new ways. For me it is not only a hobby).
Looking For Men Type
I dream about the man, who will open my soul, who will make my eyes shining every day! Every day together is a new reason to be happy, new reason to feel positive emotions and look into each other`s eyes. Eyes can give answers to any questions! I have a lot of secrets, but I believe that my beloved man will open all of them and even create some new, but together with me! I want my man to be serious like me, but have a smile on his face and positive emotions!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like quiet relaxed music, for example lounge music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses because they are so tender and sweet.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer because I like warm time, I like to enjoy the beach, to sunbathe and just relax.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter, Fast and Furious
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to watch football because it has true emotions of the championship!
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to play basketball because I am pretty tall).
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like long walks, to enjoy different views, to take photos and enjoy what I see! Also I like books, and feel an inspiration reading them).
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A model!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a loved wife, give and receive strong love!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and see Paris, the most romantic city in the world!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My firm dish is duck with potatoes