Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Inessa from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inessa

  • ID 94937
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth November 15, 1974
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist, manager
  • Occupation rentier
  • Education Two diplomas of higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving, romantic, passionate, caring, protective, sweet, lovely and easy-going woman. I am serious and responsible, reliable and polite. I will make my man happy. I want to marry and become a wife-I strongly believe that woman can be happy only in marriage.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, healthy lifestyle, self-improvement, reading, going to the cinema and theatre, museums and concerts, meeting with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent, strong, mature, charismatic man. A man who wants to live a happy life with an intelligent, nice, loving woman. A man who needs romance and passion, calmness and support in his life. A man who wishes to see the happy eyes of his woman when he comes back home. A man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives. And if you are this man, please contact me as soon as possible as I don't want to lose you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Beatles - Yesterday
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love to read -I cannot name any special one.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white, red, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like running in the park, watching good films.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy life with my beloved husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get rid of my loneliness.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happy childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and see Paris and the Eiffel Tower.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobile phone, bank card, brush, mirror, apartment key.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My granny.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no favorite one.
  • What is your life motto?
    Live and enjoy each new day of life!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood is already the sweetest memory.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Traditional Ukrainian borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why, not?!
Advertising
Advertising