Serious lady Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 91452
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth September 26, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Landscape designer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very straightforward person who has a sense of self-worth and independence. But at the same time, I'm very serious, romantic and also a highly intelligent person. I do love my parents, close relatives and I think that we have a really good family. I hope I will tell to my future man whom I will find here " Welcome to our family"
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, languages, culture, history, meditative practices, philosophy, philosophy of life. I have great respect for people and also for nature. People say that I am a very high spiritual person. I like to photograph nature.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man with whom I will feel love, harmony, understanding and also passion and sense of security. A man who can always accept my point of view, discuss plans for the future, who is always romantic, and who knows that the flowers should not only be on holidays, the person who likes surprises.I love to make surprises a romantic evening and nights under the tars with the guitar I would love to meet a man who likes nature.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hello , by Adel
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Woman in the train
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilac, roses, lilies, daisies, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga , swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White , and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I design clothes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have pleasure form life , happy .
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To plant trees
  • Which places have you been?
    China , India , France ,almost all the Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do believe in a good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I dont have it
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I ride a bicycle, bathe, cook, sew dresses
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport , credit card , bag , phone , cosmetics
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your life motto?
    Everyone is pleased to feel their superiority. But it would be nice to have at least some basis for this.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer mornings
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where I live
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I would like to relocate to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to relocate to tropical or Asian country