Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 76932
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth November 24, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 46 years old
  • woman
About me
Slavic Beauty. Strong family values. Loving Heart. Creative Mind. Captivating Smile. Curvy body and Long Legs. This is not a complete list about me! Also I adore making people around me happy . Sometimes I can be a dreamy girl but if needed, I am serious and focused. The world has so many things to explore and I don't want to miss my chance to live life happily, merrily and vivid so I've joined this site and look for my love here! To make it clear, I don't wanna waste neither your, nor mine! If you wanna contact me, keep in mind that it will lead us to a meeting soon.
Hobbies and interests
I'm very versatile lady. that loves many things like doing sport, dancing, swimming! But most of all I love traveling! I have an international passport and have already travelled around Europe! That was amazing experience and I want to meet you somewhere in exotic nice place! I am ready to travel to you!
Looking For Men Type
I look for the man who is family and goal orientated at the same time, who makes me feel like a true lady! I will present him care and warmth, respect and commitment and make him the most desired man on the Earth: cook his favorite meals, be a passionate lover, work on carrying our love through life. I hope he will be free from stereotypes and want to explore the beauty of this world, travel and discover new things together. He should be the man who I can forget everything with, feeling so comfortable in his embrace!! Do these words make you feel like I am your best choice!?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Stas Mikhaylov "Koroleva"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Chanson, pop. I do not like rock at all
  • What is your favorite book?
    Paulo Coelho "11 minutes", Master and Margarita by B
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilliya, Cammomiles, Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitte and Anjelina Jolly
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr and Mrs Smith.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Ffitness, do sport in the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White red, black . All depends on the mood
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, femine style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer and president
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a loving husband in a big house with kids and dog)
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get finally peace in Ukraine and find love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son,
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, France , Austria Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All) I would like to visit all places but not much interested into African countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ketty
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European and Asian, Mediterenian,
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The small cross on the chain
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Putin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    All depends on the mood, can be both - actively and quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I Like all in myself!
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pursue, comb, mirrow, phone, lip gloss, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All well that ends well
  • What is your life motto?
    Never ever Give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My parents bought the toy I had dreamt for a long time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch with garlic and pampushki
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Traveling
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes depends on the mood!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, two: a boy and a girl
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes in my teens I went often, but with age not so much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quite place as I was born and lived in a quite one!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe yes. if I meet a nice man, I can but all depends on the man
Advertising
Advertising