Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Anastasiya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93425
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 06, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
A little about myself. It is difficult to call my character calm. I love to be different, so you will be never bored with me. I am engaged in floristics. I adore all the flowers in the world. I love their beautiful smell and colors! I love to travel, it opens up new boundaries in my mind and helps me to think in a different way! I love this world and love to explore it! I like to clean the house. It makes me calm down if I am concerned about something. I like to cook for people close to me, it brings me pleasure. For myself I don't cook at all. I like to take care of my lovely people! I have some friends. I am serious about friendship, because I know that we cannot have many good friends! I love animals. I have a dog. His name is Keks). I love him so much!
Hobbies and interests
I love active rest. I learn to ski and to snowboard in the winter. My favorite activity is to go far away in the car and listen to music. The farthest journey by car was from Ukraine to Greece. I like to gather mushrooms in the forest in the autumn. I do not eat them, I like the excitement of looking for them. I like to sleep in a tent by the sea and meet the sunset.
Looking For Men Type
If you ready for meeting, write to me. If you have a serious intention and you like me, show yourself, maybe you are my man! One of the main qualities for me is kindness! My man should have an inner core. He knows what he wants in life. He respects his and my family. He is not predictable in some things. And I would like him to give me freedom and to know how to trust his partner.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising