Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious girl Veronika from Kremennaya (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color light brown
  • Veronika

  • ID 92791
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth June 29, 2000
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremennaya
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am serious about building a family, but at the same time I know how spend time having fun. I am an optimistic, active girl. I am a very romantic, affectionate, kind, caring, open and honest person with a sense of humor. I am an active person with a wide range of interests. I am a reliable person, I value true and sincere relationships between people.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are gym, chess, medicine, traveling, languages. I am a medical student and I am really into medicine. I am an outgoing person and I enjoy traveling and meeting new people and cultures. In my free time, I like to read and exercise. Sometimes I play chess and volleyball with my friends. Also, I enjoy watching movies and learning languages.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is striving for excellence in every aspect of life. I need someone who is striving for mental excellence, because I need conversation and mental stimulation. I don't need a simple-minded man. I need someone who is striving for spiritual excellence, because I don't need to be unequally yoked. I need a man who is striving for financial excellence, because I don't need a financial burden. I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded. I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my ideas of a strong man. I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be a leader and someone who I can respect. I need a loyal, mature and ambitious man who can follow me. And I hope he will find me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising