Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious girl Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 88549
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 28, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession IT specialist
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always believed that I was created to promote myself to be the best version of myself, I am a caring, supportive, outgoing, romantic woman. My parents taught to me respect myself and my wishes, my friends taught me to be open-minded and giving, my love for animals taught me to be loving and supportive. My life celebrates a healthy way of life, I love dancing! I am a professional dance in pole dance. I take part in different championships and competitions. I have won a lot of titles, and this sort of dancing made me feel more secure, confident and sexy) Also, I love animals and take care of my cat)))
Hobbies and interests
I am a very passionate woman and I know how to express my feelings, which means that I am very rich of emotions, which means that I love with my entire heart! I love travelling! I wish to see the whole world.Of course with my beloved!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man I can trust, the man I can depend on, the real man with kind heart and wide spectrum of desires, serious intentions and plans for the future! I have always been capable of making people happy, so if you're THE ONE , you'll be the most happier, satisfied and devoted man)
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance, swimming, jogging
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and white
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Brazil
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Mashenka)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian cuisine
  • What is your life motto?
    Always believe in yourself!
  • Are you a home type ?
    I wouldn't say that, but if I have quite a chilly mood I prefer staying at home, covered in blanket with a book and a cup of tea
Advertising
Advertising