Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious girl Kseniya from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Kseniya

  • ID 93998
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth September 01, 1994
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Restaurant manager
  • Occupation Restaurant manager
  • Education Secondary-special
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, modest and well-educated person. I try to find a common language with everyone. I am a hardworking and purposeful lady. If I want something, I will get it. I am very serious about creating a comfortable life. I love my family very much. I am an interesting and sincere girl. I do not lie to people and I do not accept lies. I believe you can never have too many friends. I am a perfectionist. I love creativity and psychology. I am a self-confident and self-sufficient woman. I have leadership qualities. I am always ready to help people. I am very ambitious and decisive. I am not afraid of problems. I dream of finding my soul mate.
Hobbies and interests
I try to lead an active lifestyle. I like to study English and psychology. I want to become an independent and successful woman. I have been working since I was 16. I have a lot of experience in restaurant management. I like to travel a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a courageous, smart and serious man. He should be an interesting interlocutor. I want us to travel together. I need a person who loves children, because I want to have two kids. I dream of meeting a guy who will love and understand me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, America
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your life motto?
    You can fall in love with beauty, but only love the soul.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising