Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Serious girl Alena from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96407
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: July 14, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher of labor and computer science
  • Occupation Call center operator in the real estate department
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
For me love does not have any limits or distances. I am very serious, responsible and reliable. My main goal in life is to be happy and to make my man happy. I am very active and like sport. I am a very affectionate, passionate and romantic lady. I like sudden kisses and touches. You will always feel comfort, happiness and pleasure next to me.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. I love gymnastics, fitness. I also like to dance, so I want to warn you in advance - we will dance a lot and often). I really like to soar under the dome of the circus, in a bad weather I will not sit in front of the TV - I read books and I draw well. I like to cook, so my chosen one will not be hungry in the literal and figurative sense of the word). I really hope that we will explore the world together!
Looking For Men Type
Don't think that I am looking for the perfect man - everything is much simpler - I am looking for a man who will be special to me - understanding, respectful, kind, brave, athletic...
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses, daisies, violets, orchids, lilies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like yellow, green, light green, blue, light blue, red, peach, purple colours.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, drawing in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to open my own studio (fitness club).
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising