Candy Brides


Serious bride Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91163
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: June 20, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinarian
  • Occupation student, Veterinarian
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I suggest that when you look at my pictures you may wonder why this girl is single. The answer is plain - I want to make my life choice 1 only once, I'm serious when it comes to love, I give my all. That's why I do not hurry. My plan is to find a man who will eventually become my life partner. I grew up in very warm family and my parents gave me wonderful example of mutual love, respect and responsibility. So the ideal family with love, care, many laughs and unconditional support for each other is my goal! Personally I am a positive, kind and sensual girl with a big heart and wide range of interests. I am not afraid of life though I know that it's not always easy. I appreciate sincerity, purposefulness, kindness and I do not accept mercantile-minded people. I like to find the beauty in simple things. Sometimes watching the sunset or listening to favorite song makes me speechless. I am romantic and sensitive but you know. I am that person that will come first when you call for help.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood I have been dreaming about being a veterinarian so I am studying and working at the veterinary clinic at present. Probably it's a bit awkward to be both a vet and designer, but such is my character (to be both a vet and designer) it's so rewarding to help and to feel that your knowledge and skills can save a pet's life.
Looking For Men Type
I don't believe in ideal people but I believe in soul mates. I am convinced that it's not easy to find love and it's very hard to keep it lasting. But if we are the soul mates, it just happens naturally. It's exciting when you find the "parts" of yourself in someone else. I know that my big love is waiting for me somewhere. It's high time to get acquainted and meet you in real life.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Birthday of my little brother
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, i like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?