Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Serious bride Viktoriya from Dimitrov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 93754
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: August 13, 1996
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dimitrov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: occupational Safety and Health
  • Occupation manicurist
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an adult lady with an open heart and soul, I am ready to build a real couple. I have good age for this big event to start new life, happy life with an adult man who knows life and know how to care about his woman. I do not care about your style when you are my king than I will be your queen. I do not care your occupation cause together we can make something more! I am serious but at the same time I know how to enjoy life. I am full of love to give. I am full of warmth to share. I am full of kindness to present. Just take it.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, animals, traveling, visiting historical places, romantic dinner and good movie. I like active lifestyle, bicycle, fitness, traveling, communicating with friends. I like to do the math and have competitions in chess.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who can make me laugh, likes going on picnic, camping. Those, who wants to create relationships, build on love, trust, kindness careless and friendship. A man, who will be ready on everything to make his girl feeling happy. I want my man to be fun, curious and full of passion. I want him to be ready to go in this long life journey together. I want him to make me happy and to be the best friend to me. I hope to share all my thoughts and wishes just with him. If you really want to find a bride, I wait for you .
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Little tennis
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green and beige
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes