Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Serious bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90806
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 22, 1991
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
The first thing that I want to start with is that I am ready to meet my man. I understand that relationships are always about giving and taking and I do have a lot to give. I have a kind heart and a calm character. I never shout or lose temper and always prefer to listen and understand rather than to quarrel. I am also active and energetic, adore travelling, learning new things and reading. So be sure that you will never be bored with me. I believe that if you want something nothing can stop you. Now I am serious about meeting a man from abroad, so I even started improving my English. For sure, mastering it is just a question of time!
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, opening new cultures and meeting new people. I also like delicious food - eating as well as cooking. In every country or city I go to I try to find some unusual dishes and taste them. And I am a really good cook. I attend different cooking workshops, so one day I will indulge my man with a lot of delicious things. Would you like to try?
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for is positive, energetic, has a good sense of humour and never tired of being pleased. Is it about you, darling? If so, please, do not hesitate to write me! I am looking for an older man as I often feel bored with the men of my age. I believe that older men are more experienced, know what they want and hope to treat a lady.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I adore classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I really like autumn.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, dramas and melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming and figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are really beautiful flowers.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    All of them are really delicious, but I am a fan of Italian cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active person, so I prefer spending my time actively.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A tender hug from my beloved man.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, that's my biggest hobby!
Advertising
Advertising