Candy Brides
MENU

Mariya

Online
Serious bride Mariya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92442
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 06, 1993
  • Height: 5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: real estate appraiser; assayer
  • Occupation clothes seller
  • Education: specialized secondary;technical secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Wow! Describe myself? How difficult it can be sometimes! Anyway, you will see how sociable and joyful I am ! I can say that I am a very attentive, responsible and caring lady. It is very easy for me to make friends with other people. I love animals because they give us a lot of kind feelings and positive emotions. I am very serious in my search and I am dreaming about family and family life. I think that this is an integral part of human happiness!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books and doing sport. It is very pleasant for me to go for a walk or to ride a bicycle. I love sea, sun and camping.
Looking For Men Type
Oh! Who is my prince? What kind of man is he? I think that there must be a special sparkle for me to fall in love and understand that this is the love of my life! Nothing else except of this special invisible feeling! Of course, I want him to be attentive to me and tender. Of course, this is very important for a man to have a kind heart.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Which suits me.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, doing sport and being in nature.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Masha
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising