Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Serious bride Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94775
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 06, 1991
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2011, Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation brand-manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I can be called active, goal-oriented, initiative, energetic, with huge potential and desire to develop and to achieve my goals, which I always set and achieve. But, the most important for me is my family. I am serious about finding my other half, because I believe that love must be present in my life, it will inspire me. And I have a huge heart with lots of love to give. I am open, friendly, sincere, kind and generous by my character. I love a good conversation on various topics. I am a trustful, calm, but at the time emotional, empathetic person who is always ready to help and support. Being optimistic, I always try to see the bright side in any life situation. I like to smile and have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
Sport is the essential part of my life. I love it and I go to the gym three times a week. I used to be fond of professional tennis. It is still my passion, and I like playing with my friends who have the same hobby. I prefer outdoor activities, hiking, walking, camping. When I am home, I like cooking various food. I love spending time with my family, I am fond of reading, listening to music. Cars are my passion and I am an experienced driver. I love learning new things, and I am open to all new hobbies and interests.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I would like to say that I believe my man is from another country, and I am willing to find him as soon as possible. I am open to changes, and I am ready to share my life with the man, who will show himself as loving, caring, kind, responsible, reliable and warm-hearted. My dream is to meet a man who is the same active, who loves to laugh, who loves to be active. It is important for him to value his family, to have a desire to build a serious relationship. I will be able to accept his kids as they are part of him. I just want a wonderful union with a nice person with whom I will spend my life. Let's open our hearts to each other and try to achieve happiness together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, play tennis.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Active rest, cars, books, music.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising