Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious bride Ilona from Simferopol (Russia), 20 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ilona

  • ID 93005
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth September 12, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think my main feature is that I am serious. I do not waste my words. I do not like empty talks. I take full responsibility for my own life and try to make it better. I am a woman, I am not strong enough and want to be just weak near my beloved man, and feel his strong hands.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading intellectual literature. I love to keep abreast of current events in my country and in the world. I like to keep the cult of the body and spend my time in nature. To watch the sunrise in the morning, to enjoy sounds of the sea, to feel warm on my face - all the things I like to do!
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate mostly man's ability to take responsibility for himself and his woman. It is so important for me how he behaves, what he says and what his thoughts are. And about his appearance. His appearance should say to all, "I am a man who deserves Queen".
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My Way - Frank Sinatra
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A fish
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising