Candy Brides
Serious bride Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 91750
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth March 01, 1984
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession philologist of the German language
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am serious in my search for my soulmate for lifetime relationship. I enjoy traveling very much. I love the sea, exotic peaceful islands, I just love soft touch of a blue salty water and white warm sand. I like better walking on the beach with my man in the evening as the sun sets with the warm breeze at our backs holding hands when I have a special someone.I like spending time at home also. I'd like spending time with my special one, but in the moment I don't have a beloved person beside me.
Hobbies and interests
Painting,travelling,yoga,music, reading,camping,dancing...I love to spend time with family and friends- to share good dinner with nice and warm talks))
Looking For Men Type
I feel that I want my man to be everything to me - my best friend, my lover, my muse, my confidant, my inspiration - I want him to be the center of my world. If not, why bother? I don't want him to just know he is appreciated. I want him to know each day that he is adored and cherished. I want him to know that he is indispensable and irreplaceable. I want him to know that in my mind there is no one like him. I am looking for a man with free mind, that is curious about life,curious about mystery that his woman can have. Active and funny, ready to learn and experience something new together .I do not want a man that will stick to TV all days long with a bottle of beer in his hand. So, if you are not like this - I am happy to know you.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge music
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses and high heels)
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey and Islands)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish and meat))
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes,of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    If i fall in love, i am ready move to another country))