Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Serious bride Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95604
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very serious and intelligent. My parents raised me to be a real lady. By nature I am a restrained, vulnerable, strong in spirit, hardy person with a sense of humor. I am a communicative, easy-going, loyal, self-confident girl. Also I am friendly, curious and sentimental. You will know about the rest of my character traits during our personal communication.
Hobbies and interests
I am keen on sport, dance. I like cooking and traveling. I adore spending my free time with my friends. Most of all, I like travelling. Music is my second addiction, so I like to sing and dance a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I want to enjoy life with someone special and create our incredible story. I am looking for a romantic and loving relationship. I will love my man as he is, I do not want to change the character of my man, I understand that everybody is unique, and this is the best of all, and of course I respect the opinion of others.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer yellow, blue ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, taking photos.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK,Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook dumplings with meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising