Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Serious bride Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96726
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: June 25, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Hotel management specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a purposeful girl with an open heart and soul. I never let bad people into my heart, and I will always give a good and kind man a chance. After all, everyone has the right to find their soul mate. I am always ready for changes, moving and changing climate.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies, but my first one is my job. I love what I do and am always ready to develop and learn new things in life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, fair and polite man. Who is able to love me for who I am. And in return, I will give him all my love, care and feminine warmth.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be an actress.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When we celebrated my birthdays.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising