Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Sentimental wife Yuliya from Chicago (USA), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96534
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: April 6, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: Chicago
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International relations specialist
  • Occupation Housing lender
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, cheerful lady who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I want to live my life as actively as possible and as long as possible. I do something every minute, I can't sit still. I am an honest, open-minded person. I like to take care of myself and my health. I learn new information every day. I want the same companion who wants to develop every day and learn something new and not lose passion for me and for life.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I do sports. I like traveling and learning something new. I also love animals and volunteer at an animal shelter and orphanage. I love haute cuisine and haute couture. This is my passion.
Looking For Men Type
The most important quality that my future man should have is seriousness. His intentions must be serious and persistent. He is obliged to keep his words and promises. It is very important for me that a man is honest with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sixto Rodriguez - Sugar Man
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to different kinds of music, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Requiem for a Dream
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are purple, blue, brown.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, white, purple colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like shooting, traveling, swimming and walking in the park in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be successful and have my loved one.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find the love of my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first journey.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited 22 countries, including: Russia, the United States, the Great Britain (England, Scotland), Mongolia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Thailand, France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    At school they called me a nerd.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, it all depends on our efforts.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a jade bracelet.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jacques Fresco
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My hot-temperedness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pepper spray, makeup bag, cards, phone, talisman.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My relocation to another country influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is what we live for.
  • What is your life motto?
    Go to your dream!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When moving to another country.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake Kiev cake.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my loved one.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my partner's desire.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I feel comfortable both in a big city and in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, of course I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising