Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sentimental lady Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 94504
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 16, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2006, Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Engineer technologist
  • Occupation Financial expert
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm an open and sociable woman who enjoys every day I've lived! I`m a very open and friendly woman, I know how to give the sun to the whole world! I really want people around me to rejoice in life and strive for the best. I know the way how to make all the people around me happy and smiley! I'm an emotional, but very modest woman. For me, family values are very important. I have a good sense of humor and like to joke. Romance, tenderness and faithfulness are words by which I can describe myself.
Hobbies and interests
My life credo is You move, so you live! I`m always active and full of energy! I like sports, this is also a good way to move! I like to cook, because I believe that every woman should be able to cook well. I try to develop myself in the field of beauty and I know a lot about nail art. I like travelling and dream to see the whole world with my special man!
Looking For Men Type
A sociable, kind, and most importantly honest man, that`s what I really appreciate! I like men who know what they want. A man with a good sense of humor, then it's wonderful. I like sociable and cheerful people. I like men who respect women. And since you went to my profile, be braver and write to me necessarily, maybe you're the one I'm looking for.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a woman who prefers listening to classical music too. In our time, there are very few people who still appreciate this music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is autumn. The hot summer has passed, but the cold winter has not yet come. The trees turn yellow, the foliage lays and leaves in the parks are incredibly beautiful.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like watching comedies, but I like watching movies based on beautiful love stories too.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to lead an active lifestyle and I like to play sports, very different. I like tennis, gym, yoga.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    An interesting film and a company, What you need for an excellent holiday. I like to watch movies in my spare time, but sometimes I want to relax from my active lifestyle, that's why I take books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I don`t know what will happen in ten years, but I dream of happiness. I want to have a strong family and a loving husband.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to see the world, but the first place I would go to if I could, it would be the beautiful Australia, it is a real mystery.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really like baking cakes. I like to come up with a beautiful design and interesting fillings for cakes, so I can show my creativity.