Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sentimental bride Alisa from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alisa

  • ID 92110
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth March 06, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser-stylist, visagiste
  • Education college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I tell you about myself? You know the first thing, that I need to confess is that I am a joyous lady. You definitely noticed my bright nature. I think that I am kissed by the sun. Thus so much sunshine is glowing inside me. Of course I have flaws, but I am working on them and I will never give up on developing myself. I am a responsible and genuine and equally dynamic.
Hobbies and interests
I guess that our hobbies are special things, that help us to strengthen our mind and body. Thus I believe that every hobby has mental and physical benefits. I try to grow in both directions, as I believe that they are equally important. Though I love this vibrant world and enjoy its rhythm, I need some time only for myself. Then I enjoy mindful meditation and yoga. I like reading, playing board games. But when I have time to spend outside, I enjoy it very actively. It can be any sport or water activity, hiking, running, volleyball, etc.
Looking For Men Type
My perfect man, how do I explain what he is going to be, it is a tough task, maybe he should be at first a friend for me, who is well-bred and never loses his temper. If he dislikes something, he is capable of discussing everything that makes him feel in this way, who is ready to care about you and never lets his job take all his time from your relationship, who loves you with or without make-up and is ready to stand by your side ever.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Marital status
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    For sure
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked salmon
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising