Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Sensual lady Yana from Borispol (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96138
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Borispol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Commercial director
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an educated, active, cheerful and positive girl. I have a gentle and kind character, but sometimes, in order to achieve a goal and result, I have to hide it. I am a very purposeful person. If I see a goal, I see no obstacles.
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy learning new things. I like to attend seminars in psychology. I like to travel and enjoy life. I like mountains and sea, walks in the fresh air. I like the hustle and bustle of the city and the silence outside the city. I love reading books, listening to music and playing sports. I like animals very much, especially cats.
Looking For Men Type
I like men with character. Who will be stronger than me in character. A purposeful man who, like me, goes to his goal. Who knows what he wants from life and gets it. A man who is not afraid of responsibility and is ready to create a family and have children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sia-Chandelier
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert Anthony De Niro
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Casino
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like drama, historical, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like GREY-black color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer gray, black, blue, white colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like attending seminars, reading books, listening to music, playing sports.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being a veterinarian.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Switzerland, Japan, Croatia, Thailand, the USA, Denmark, Norway, Seychelles, UAE, Greece, the UK, China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robert Anthony De Niro
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, bank card, keys, lipstick, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father influenced in my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles.
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising