Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensual lady Veronika from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Veronika

  • ID 93438
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth September 07, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psyhologist and nurse
  • Education Two incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I want to say - please don't look that I am too young. I am a Ukrainian young lady. And ladies of my age are ready to be good wives here! And I am very ready! I am here to find a serious relationship! My parents instilled in me very strong family values. I am an active and kind woman. I live with an open heart. And I believe that our happiness in our hands. I am also very energetic and everything I do, I do with inspiration. I study in universities for free, because the government pays for my education. And I work in a hospital as a nurse because I am a future doctor. With my education, I can move and live in another country. And I am here because I am ready to change my life and to start building my family and future in another country. I adore cooking. It is really my big passion and my grandmother and mother taught me their very special family recipes.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to dance - Eastern dance and belly dance). Also I like sport and I run when the weather is warm. I like to spend time in nature and I love to work in the garden and grow flowers. I like to travel. I like to play bowling! I like to study and I am studying at two universities now! And of course one of my favorite hobbies is my profession. I will be a doctor and will help people.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find a serious relationship! I want to meet my man and live with him for the rest of my life! I want to marry only once and be only for one man with my heart and soul! I think that the most important in a successful relationship when two people love each other, care about each other, respect and want the same things in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like romantic and classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons, but I like spring more.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to run and walk fast.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run and play bowling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer more classic style in clothes. But I wear jeans also.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I always wanted to be a doctor!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future with my man happy and in love!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my man. This is why I am here and this is what I want to change in my life. I don't want to be lonely anymore.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like many dishes from different cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a special icon which my grandmother made by her hands.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think it was my family!
  • What is your life motto?
    Always be honest in front of people and in front of yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake and I like to cook nice Ukranian tradition dishes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse to be honest!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I like to spend time at home and with family!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am very, very willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not? Everything is possible in our life if we want it!
Advertising
Advertising