Candy Brides
Sensual lady Aleksandra from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 90767
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth June 15, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Please read my profile to the end. I will try to describe myself in few words just and very important, for my opinion. I am sensual, energetic, positive, responsible, reliable, understanding, creative girl with a passionate heart and a beautiful inner world. I prefer to sit in a cozy house with a loved one than to spend time in pubs and clubs. My friends consider me to be sincere, sociable and very simple lady with good sense of humor. Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. I believe that at any situation you have to stay a human. This is my opinion. Of times, I dream about my future life. I wish to give to my man all of myself, blessing love and understanding, loyal and simple myself. I don't like to argue.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies and I enjoy trying something new. I am fond of volleyball, skiing and I dream to try parachuting. I like jogging in the morning, so you can see that I lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy dancing, walking along the beach. Sometimes I like staying at home and reading an interesting book.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a simple man with a good sense of humor, simple and gentle, who can show me his heart and who will not hesitate to kiss me when there are many people around us. I want to have a mutual and passionate love. If you are the one who wants to have a woman like me in your life, answer me and let's find out. Age difference does not matter to me. My interests seem too mature for people of my age. Maybe, as a fine wine, I ripen early. Anxiety about the age of a person limits the person's ability to meet and discover many wonderful people in this world. I rarely go to a disco with my friends. This is not the place where a single girl spends too much time. Although I like to dance and I hope that one day my partner will lead me close to one of these wonderful and romantic slow dances. I like to imagine the time in my life with my partner or husband, where I can share with him quiet and intimate moments. Just to turn off all the noise of the world and just be part of each other.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    "It's good to be quiet" Stephen Chbosky
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Always say yes
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business style clothing
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United States, United Kingdom, Spain, Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?