Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Sensual girl Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88675
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: August 10, 1993
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My best positive trait of character is that I have very good sense of humor and like to make people laugh. My friends say that I should be the actress of comedy genre. I am sensual:) and I don"t like to hide it) I prefer to show it and give it to my man) Be ready to new emotions and surprises with me)
Hobbies and interests
I like active rest: dancing, playing different games, tennis, table tennis, beach volleyball etc. I love to travel and see the beauty of the world. I love nature. I like walking. I like cozy evenings.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who can support, love and care. I want a man who can share with me the joy and difficulties. I always dreamed about a Prince on a white horse. And created ideal. But now I realized that the perfect man for me is man who will love me will be special for me. And that's the main thing. I appreciate in men honesty. The main thing to be sincere in the relationship. And then everything goes in the best way.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco, country
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer,autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising