Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Sensual bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96126
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 17, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and energetic girl from Ukraine. I love my life, Life is given to us once, and I believe that we should live life happily. My friends say that I am a kind, cheerful person with whom it is always interesting to spend time. But at the same time, I always say what I think, even if someone doesn't like my truth. I will always stand up for justice and help people who need help. I work as a teacher and my work brings me pleasure. I always try to develop and move forward.
Hobbies and interests
My life is very interesting and varied. I have various hobbies and interests. I love rollerblading. My friends and I often get together to go rollerblading in the park in good weather. And during cold weather, when it is winter or autumn, we go to the indoor roller rink to enjoy rollerblading. Also, I love reading books. I like science fiction novels and detective stories. Sometimes I borrow books from the library or buy from the bookstore. I like reading before bed, it helps to relax my mind. I also like to watch different films, I don't have a favorite genre, the main thing for me is a good acting and an interesting plot. I want my man to share my hobbies and share his hobbies with me. I would be pleased with that.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who will be my support. I would like to see next to me a reliable, loyal, understanding man who knows how to support in any situation. I would like my man to have a simple character. I appreciate a good sense of humor. If my man has a good sense of humor, we can handle any situation together. Because humor and a positive attitude make it easy to go through life. I am a sociable person and I want my man to also be able to support any topic of conversation. I want to give my man all my love and affection and have pleasant evenings and hot nights with him, regardless of the weather.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is pop.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite seasons are spring and summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different styles of clothes from sport to elegance.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like rollerblading, reading, watching movies.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed to become a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Italy.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no favorite citation or aphorism.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to cook are borscht, pasta, pilaf, cheesecakes.
Advertising
Advertising