Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive woman Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 93348
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth September 15, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic, sensitive, friendly, with a good sense of humor and not bad leadership quality lady. I can get along with people and I love communication. I think that each person is unique in this world. I like to set goals and achieve them. I think that there is nothing impossible, and also I welcome the views of other people. Life for me is here and now, with the possibility for tomorrow and memories of yesterday. I believe that everything in life is going on as we want this. I hope this dating site can help me to find my man to discover each other.
Hobbies and interests
I like being in nature, travelling around my country and hope to see some other countries in future too.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see beside me a man who would understand me, who can inspire and motivate me. He should be respectful to me and others, well-mannered and sensitive. I find this love site to be comfortable for finding such man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Freddie Mercury - Living on My Own
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books of Agatha Christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Belucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Agatha Christie movies)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walking. I walk to work and back home).
  • What sport do you do?
    No, I don't do any sport.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my family, sister, my nieces).
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    There were too many of them, and I changed my mind all the time, because of meeting many different people with other occupations).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a family, going on vacations).
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a good man and create a strong relationship and family).
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Cherry tree at my grandparents garden).
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy).
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Marusya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Not yet).
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Yuri Gagarin ).
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I was born with the traits I have, and I want to change nothing!
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, mirror, bag, keys, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Probably, my grandparents).
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is a thin line between being a hero and being a memory.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you are going to try, go all the way, otherwise, don't even start.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Hanging out with my family at the seaside at the age of 6.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, with a right person it is possible).
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there, but very seldom.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer both).
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I have a real serious reason for this, why not).
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not if I will be a good reason for this).
Advertising
Advertising